Me Before You Book Review

Find Out the love story that caught over 20 million hearts in Me Before You, After You, and also Still Me.

You watching: Me before you book review

They had nopoint in widespread till love provided them whatever to shed . . .Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly plain life—secure boyfrifinish, close family—that has actually barely been farther aarea than their tiny village. She takes a badly essential job functioning for ex–Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has constantly lived a substantial life—big deals, too much sporting activities, worldwide travel—and also now he’s pretty sure he cannot live the means he is.Will is acerbic, moody, bossy—however Lou refuses to treat him with boy gloves, and also soon his happiness means more to her than she intended. When she learns that Will has actually shocking plans of his own, she sets out to display him that life is still worth living.A Love Story for this generation and also perfect for fans of John Green’s The Fault in Our Stars, Me Before You brings to life 2 people that couldn’t have less in common—a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do as soon as making the perboy you love happy additionally suggests breaking your very own heart?

For reviews on Jojo"s publications click here.


Sign approximately my newsletter

By clicking SEND, I consent to you utilizing my details to sfinish me Jojo Moyes newsletters and also confirm that I have check out and also construed Penguin Random House"s Privacy Policy.


Follow me


Visit Jojo Moyes on Penguin.co.uk


*

Penguin Books Limited

A Penguin Random House Company


Penguin Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Cookie Policy

Registered office: 20 Vauxhall Bridge Roadway, London, SW1V 2SA UK.

See more: Once We Were Brothers Book Review, Once We Were Brothers


We use cookies on this site and by proceeding to browse it you agree to us sending you cookies. For even more on our cookies and also altering your settings click here. Accept
Cookie Policy

Cshed
Privacy Overview
This webwebsite uses cookies to boost your suffer while you navigate through the website. Out of these, the cookies that are categorized as vital are stored on your web browser as they are important for the working of basic functionalities of the website. We likewise usage third-party cookies that aid us analyze and also understand also how you use this webwebsite. These cookies will certainly be stored in your browser just with your consent out. You likewise have the alternative to opt-out of these cookies. But opting out of some of these cookies may influence your searching suffer.
Necessary
Necessary
Almethods Enabled
Necessary cookies are absolutely essential for the website to function effectively. This category just consists of cookies that ensures basic functionalities and security functions of the website. These cookies execute not store any type of individual indevelopment.


Any cookies that may not be especially crucial for the webwebsite to feature and is used particularly to collect user individual information through analytics, ads, various other embedded contents are termed as non-crucial cookies. It is mandatory to procure user consent before running these cookies on your website.